Wendy Wu Tours - Japan is Open
Japan is Open

Save up to £970 per person with our re-opening sale

Partner Flies Free & Half Price Single Supplements

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Travel Safe with our COVID Safe Protocols

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.

We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

Customer Review

Scenic South Korea

Monday 20 Jan 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Efficient, friendly staff. We didn't want to fly from Heathrow, as advertised, but from Norwich which is near us. That was no problem at all and Steve, the group sales guy, organised that very quickly and gave us revised costs without any delay. Good service.

Scenic South Korea

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: average
I called to make a booking. The Customer Service advisor dealing with my inquiry was not available. The person I spoke to said she would ring me back. I ieft if quite a while but didn't get a call back so had to ring again. I made the booking and the confirmation was incorrect for add on requirements even though I had emailed dates and flight times. The updated confirmation although correct was unclear and I had to call Customer Service again. Overall I wasn't very impressed with the booking service.

Our Response

We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your booking experience.

We understand our Customer Care team have spoken with you directly to explain your confirmation in more detail. However, we will be looking into making our invoices clearer in future.

Scenic South Korea

Thursday 14 Nov 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I have found them to be most helpful in advising and choosing a destination. Knowledgeable and courteous. I have travelled with Wendy Wu before and the experience was unparalleled.

Our Response

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your great review,
We're delighted that you had a great booking experience, with the agent being helpful and knowledgeable.
It's also fantastic that you have travelled with us before! Thank you for thinking of us again, and we are sure you will have a brilliant time away.

Kind regards,
Wendy Wu team