Introducing Cruise & Tour Holidays

Enjoy the best of both worlds Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Dreams of Egypt

Tuesday 14 May 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Excellent tour showing us everything we’d ever dreamed of seeing.
Excellent guides and some fantastic hotels and places to eat

Dreams of Egypt

Friday 08 Mar 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Great holiday, exceptional guides, wonderful sites to visit. Hotels and cruise excellent. Both guides very professional and informative, The whole thing was very well organised

Dreams of Egypt

Thursday 07 Mar 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Excellent Tour
Well paced
Comprehensive itinerary which includes Bucket list attractions
Knowledgeable guides

Dreams of Egypt

Thursday 30 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Good all round arrangements and sites to visit. Excellent guide. Good quality accommodation and food.

Dreams of Egypt

Thursday 09 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Great 10 day trip covering all the major sites with attentive and informative guides and comfortable accommodation

Dreams of Egypt

Tuesday 07 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Well organised. Saw lots of sites and felt safe whilst visiting all the places we visited. Everyone of the staff that looked after us both from Wendy Wu and the boat and hotels were excellent and also the airline used.

Dreams of Egypt

Saturday 26 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Easy booking for a once in a lifetime tour we have always wanted to do

Our Response

We're thrilled we could help make your dream tour a reality! Thank you for choosing us for your once-in-a-lifetime experience. Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Dreams of Egypt

Friday 28 Jul 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Telephone Booking with Alexcia. Felt we are going to be looked after. The two previous trips to China and Japan went very well!

Dreams of Egypt

Friday 14 Jul 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Booking was very straightforward. The booking agent answered all my questions except for the hotels that would be used, which other tour companies do give. I hope the actual holiday lives up to the promise.

Dreams of Egypt

Tuesday 23 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Excellent tour guides, hotels and cruise plus lovely food especially on cruise. Loved all the visits to temples, museums etc and we learned so much about the history of the country both past and recent

Dreams of Egypt

Thursday 04 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
All meals & entry tickets included; excellent hotel & boat accommodation; Guides very knowledgeable, helpful & efficient.

Dreams of Egypt

Thursday 04 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
All went so smoothly. Hotels were super.

Dreams of Egypt

Saturday 11 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Great service so far, advertising a bit obscure when it comes to sales. I look forward to the rest of my dealings with them and hope they match up to previous dealings when I went to china with them.

Dreams of Egypt

Sunday 22 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Steve who took our booking did a lot of work to make sure we had the booking we wanted. He went the extra mile. Excellent work.

Our Response

Thanks Susan, Steve will be delighted to read your feedback! Jimmy

Dreams of Egypt

Monday 14 Nov 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Booked another tour with WW. Call quickly answered and questions answered.