Our Japan Week Sale is here! Save up to £800pp across all tours

Solos can save up to £1,750 with free single supplements on selected tours. Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Japan by Rail

Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The website was very informative and easy to navigate.The itinerary for the tour I booked is the best I’ve seen.

Japan by Rail

Tuesday 23 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Good Advice and all explained well.

Our Response

Arti will be delighted to hear you were very happy with her service.

Many thanks for taking the time to submit your review.

Kind regards

Jimmy

Japan by Rail

Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I contacted Wendy Wu to ask about flight, all of which were answered to my satisfactionl. I therefore booked my trip there and then.

Japan by Rail

Thursday 09 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Helpful ,informative, polite very good

Japan by Rail

Thursday 02 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I phoned to book a holiday with Wendy Wu Tours. The person that I spoke to was helpful and well informed and was able to answer the queries that I had. The whole booking process was quick and easy.

Japan by Rail

Sunday 13 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Yes The lady told me allineerei toknow

Our Response

Thanks John, let us know if you need anything else. Jimmy

Japan by Rail

Sunday 06 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The woman sorted out the holiday, not only the upgraded flights, but then the icing on the top, a further 2 full days in Tokyo, which enables us to see relatives. Thank you so much. Looking forward to a wonderful holiday.

Our Response

Thanks for the review, Natasha will be delighted to read your feedback!

Japan by Rail

Thursday 03 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Stephen was excellent because he knew what he was doing. We booked premium economy on the spot & was given seat numbers & his guidance for good seats. Unlike other companies who said premium economy could not be booked in advance. Considering the large amount we were spending he was knowledgable & confident & interacted well. We had been struggling for 2 weeks with other companies until we found Wendy Wu & everything was simple. Thanks.,

Our Response

Thanks so much! Stephen is one of our top consultants and we are lucky to have him as part of the Wendy Wu team. I'll make sure he gets to read your review. Thanks again!

Japan by Rail

Tuesday 13 Jun 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
All my questions were answered clearly and advice given. The service was polite and patient so I did not feel rushed into making a decision.

Japan by Rail

Friday 14 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Alexa (I sure that's her name) was friendly answered all the questions with honesty very happy with the service