Introducing Cruise & Tour Holidays

Enjoy the best of both worlds Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Thursday 16 May 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent detail around the options. Easy booking arrangements. Great team

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Wednesday 01 May 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Informative and helpful
I am given detailed answers to all my questions and suggestions to help making the right decisions on flights.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Friday 05 Apr 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: average
The Tour was good. The Guide was excellent. Some of the coach journeys were longer than the brochure suggested. The "Extension" for an extra 4 nights was a rip-off.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Friday 08 Mar 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
From the very start of the tour, you are in for a real treat of incredible sights, great tasting food quality accommodation, and guides with all the local knowledge you will need for your tour of Kerala and the southern highlights.

Our Response

Thanks for your review, Stephen. Kerala is an amazing part of India, we're all delighted you had a wonderful tour. Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Friday 05 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
We were helped with our booking by Hanna Simmons, she was kind, patient and efficient. She is a credit to your business

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Wednesday 23 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Good presentation, sorted our next trip

Our Response

Thanks for the feedback, James. Much appreciated. Jimmy.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Saturday 14 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent customer service and everything in regards to queries you are always looked after from start to finish.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Saturday 14 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
5 star service

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Steve was very helpful when I enquired about the flights.

Very professional & efficient service which I have always received when booking with Wendy Wu.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Monday 09 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Just a little disorganised with regard to rest stops , everything else was fine.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Saturday 07 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Wonderful holiday overall, great experiences, just minor irritations that did not substantially impact on the holiday. Great guide, superb driver and fabulous group of people.One or two hotels could have been a little better and the itinerary was a little fluid at times; it was full on and quite exhausting occasionally but in the scheme of things it was inevitable.I had a great time.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Friday 06 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: average
Positives
Good vegetarian food, good hotels, good guide and drivers. Somevery interesting sites to visit


Negatives
Coach travel times underestimated.. Mid route breaks not planned in advance, some places lacked interesting sites, Coimbatore promised a Jain temple which was closed. A mosque which didn't allow women to visit and a Christian church which was open but only because they were waiting for another tour. The tour company should be aware of these things.

Overall an enjoyable trip but not as good as previous Wendy Wu trips

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Sunday 01 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Overall a brilliant holiday, more information on the itinerary should have been given beforehand some very long bus days advertised as 5hours turned out as 11 hours. A very tiring holiday but worth it. Coffee and toilet breaks could have been better planned. Sometimes 1 toilet for 24 people. Still loved the holiday. Thank You

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Sunday 01 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Travelling by coach is a great way to see the country and we spent a lot of time on the coach but one day we were on the go for 11 hours and quite tiring for a number of fellow travellers. The scenery in the western Ghats was outstanding and the cruise on the Houseboat was very relaxing.

Kerala and the Southern Highlights

Monday 13 Jan 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Slick operation. Travelled with Wendy Wu before