Introducing Cruise & Tour Holidays

Enjoy the best of both worlds Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Panoramic Peru

Tuesday 28 May 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: average
This was a very disappointing Tour. No National Guide met us for the first couple of days. Tips were asked for on top of the requested 195 USD. Sites detailed on the itinerary were missed and optional excursions and experiences listed were not offered during the Tour. No bottled water was provided.

Panoramic Peru

Friday 19 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Alexia superb - helpful, nothing was too much trouble, efficient and friendly. Considered all my wants very carefully and holiday tailored to my needs.

Our Response

Thanks for your review, Alexia will be delighted to read your very kind comments. Jimmy

Panoramic Peru

Monday 15 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Superb service

Panoramic Peru

Friday 08 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent service with obliging, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Panoramic Peru

Wednesday 04 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
First class. Excellent guides and the tour organisation was brilliant.

Our Response

Wonderful to hear, Michael! We're delighted you had a wonderful holiday and I will pass your comments on to our partners overseas. Kind regards, Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Panoramic Peru

Thursday 15 Dec 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Really good holiday. We had problems at Lima airport which was nothing to do with Wendy Wu. The town near Lake Titicaca is not worth a visit and more time could have been spent on the lake itself and seeing more of the islands. Cusco and the Andes were lovely.

Panoramic Peru

Friday 07 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
I thoroughly enjoyed visiting Peru. It was all I hoped for and more. The scenery, cities, culture, art, history, food...I could go on and on. Our guide Corina was a fabulous ******, taking us to places we could never imagine. It was a once in a lifetime experience shared with my daughter and eight other travellers. If Peru isn't on your bucket list it should be.

Panoramic Peru

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Tour was excellent but, as the only single male in the group, I thought too much time was spent on shopping opportunities.

Panoramic Peru

Friday 30 Sep 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
It was just an amazing experience to see as much of the country as possible. It can be hard to put this in words as its the feelings associated with the experience which was more like an exciting adventure.

Panoramic Peru

Saturday 14 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Yes Theresa was very helpful took time to get the holiday we wanted and the flights . We were all excited by the process and we are looking forward to a great holiday

Panoramic Peru

Thursday 20 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Alexia was excellent.

Panoramic Peru

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Knowledgeable sales women with a helpful manner. Speedy booking procedure with confirmation sent via email within minutes. Add ons suggested but no heavy sell. Overall a straightforward experience..

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

This was our 3rd tour, (China, India and Peru), we've already contacted them to try and organise our 4th in 2020. Says it all really?

Product :

Worth every penny! 5 Star!

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Well organised. Varied programme. Excellent guides. Good meals organised. High standard of hotel in very convenient locations. We saw the culture and history of the country.

PANORAMIC PERU

Saturday 09 Mar 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

wonderful tour guides and drivers, excellent hotels, wonderful experiences. very helpful UK office who dealt with the booking and all our queries without any hassle.

Product :

excellent UK office staff who dealt with all our queries without any hassle.

Our Response

Thank you for your 5* review!


We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your tour to Peru, and hope you have returned home with some incredible memories of this fantastic country.


It is lovely to hear that you found your guides, drivers to be wonderful throughout and our team in the UK helpful prior to your departure.


We would be honored to welcome you on-board another Wendy Wu Tour in the future. Let us know when you are ready for your next adventure - we cannot wait to help you plan it!