Spirit of Scotland
Christmas in Scotland

Brand New Tour
Fabulous Festive Experience

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Extraordinary tours by the Award-Winning tour specialist

Travel Safe with our COVID Safe Protocols
Close

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Panoramic Peru

Saturday 14 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Yes Theresa was very helpful took time to get the holiday we wanted and the flights . We were all excited by the process and we are looking forward to a great holiday

Panoramic Peru

Thursday 20 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Alexia was excellent.

Panoramic Peru

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Knowledgeable sales women with a helpful manner. Speedy booking procedure with confirmation sent via email within minutes. Add ons suggested but no heavy sell. Overall a straightforward experience..

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

This was our 3rd tour, (China, India and Peru), we've already contacted them to try and organise our 4th in 2020. Says it all really?

Product :

Worth every penny! 5 Star!

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 18 Apr 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Well organised. Varied programme. Excellent guides. Good meals organised. High standard of hotel in very convenient locations. We saw the culture and history of the country.

PANORAMIC PERU

Saturday 09 Mar 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

wonderful tour guides and drivers, excellent hotels, wonderful experiences. very helpful UK office who dealt with the booking and all our queries without any hassle.

Product :

excellent UK office staff who dealt with all our queries without any hassle.

Our Response

Thank you for your 5* review!


We are thrilled to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your tour to Peru, and hope you have returned home with some incredible memories of this fantastic country.


It is lovely to hear that you found your guides, drivers to be wonderful throughout and our team in the UK helpful prior to your departure.


We would be honored to welcome you on-board another Wendy Wu Tour in the future. Let us know when you are ready for your next adventure - we cannot wait to help you plan it!

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 11 Oct 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Well organised tour. Guides were well informed and very helpful.

PANORAMIC PERU

Thursday 11 Oct 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Our Tour: Good

Service rating :

The local guides were very good.
Most hotels were the standard we were expecting.
vegetarian meals were catered for well.

Product :

My flight fromCuzco to Lima could have been better timed.We had all day in Cuzco and there were flights every half hour from Cuzco to lima, yet we were booked for 6 P.M. flight which got delayed and didn't get to Lima till 8P.M. Our connecting international flight was at 10P.M and our luggage had to be rechecked and I and my party found it very stressful to make it to the gate.Could you please let me know why we were not booked either late morning or early afternoon flight.Was it cheaper for your company to get this late flight?

Our Response

Thank you for your review.


We are sorry to hear you found the connection time too short, we do try to book the best flights available for our customers. However, this is due to availability.


We regret any inconvenience caused, but please be assure your comments have been taken on-board and passed onto the relevant departments.


We otherwise hope you enjoyed your tour of Peru, and hope you have returned home with some wonderful memories that will last for many years to come.