Our Japan Week Sale is here! Save up to £800pp across all tours

Solos can save up to £1,750 with free single supplements on selected tours. Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Saturday 06 Apr 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Wanted to change a couple of things when booking - sorted out quickly and efficiently

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Friday 23 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Incredible experience. Loved every minute and made lots of new friends. Our guide Ajay couldn't have been more helpful and made sure we all had the best time. It was a packed itinerary with so many wonderful places visited.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Sunday 18 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Brilliant introduction to India

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Saturday 13 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The service and overall experience always exceeds expectation. Polite, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
The guide and organisation was excellent! very diverse and lot's of fun with a good mix of culture and lovely sceniry

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Sunday 29 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Well organised tour with a proactive and knowledgeable guide, clean and comfy bus with safe driving and assistance. All hotels clean, well located and have bathrooms we're used to! Food very good and we enjoyed all the sightseeing. No tigers however but that is never guaranteed. The Taj Mahal is the highlight of the trip but it was all enjoyable. We recommend for a first trip/taster of India.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Sunday 22 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
As a hobbyist photographer it wasn't made clear that I would not be able to use my tripod at the historic sites and there was not enough time to explore these either

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Saturday 21 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
The holiday was fantastic. Would have liked a little more downtime if l’m honest. Kinda got Templed out. The people I met were great and our guide Ajay was so knowledgable and helpful making sure all his guests were safe and happy. Seeing the Tiger 🐅 full filled my trip completely. Also the buffet food got a little repetitive. I would recommend this trip to get a taste of India and Wendy Wu for the organisation of everything.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Friday 07 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I had a question about the connecting flights. To get me to Heathrow . I found the service very good. She looked at different airports for me and could tell me the different supplements. She was very helpful and friendly and booked flights to help me with the distance I need to travel to the airport so my travelling time would be less.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Friday 27 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Natasha Beach was very helpful and informative. Always polite & a good listener.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Monday 07 Nov 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
A super experience. Will use company again.

Our Response

Thankyou - we are so pleased to hear you had a great trip!

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Another great holiday and I have felt throughout that I was in safe hands. I look forward to my next trip which is already booked. Thank you for a fantastic experience.

Taj, Temples and Tigers

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
I booked the tour online. It was easy to do