Our Japan Week Sale is here! Save up to £800pp across all tours

Solos can save up to £1,750 with free single supplements on selected tours. Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Thailand Highlights

Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful in ensuring that everything I wanted which included an add on Cambodia elsewhere was delivered. Also certain discounts were applied that made the tour even more competitive. Both agents I have spoken to have been patient. The none refundable deposit is at a very reasonable rate . I feel they will will be well looked after.

Thailand Highlights

Saturday 09 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent the toon to detail. And I like the fact that brochures beyond the next year are available earlier than most.

Thailand Highlights

Thursday 04 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
A wonderful trip to see the beauty of Vietnam and experience the friendliness of its people. Our guide, Wy, made sure that everyone in our group was looked after and had the best experience. I've come home with many special memories that will last a lifetime. From seeing life on the Mekong, scooters in Ho Chi Ming City and Hanoi, the blooms of Dalat, the vibrancy of Hoi An, the majesty of Hue, the wonder of Ha Long Bay, many historic sites both ancient and modern and so much more in between.

Thailand Highlights

Tuesday 14 Mar 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
It was overall a good experience. I booked the holiday I wanted fairly quickly. The agent Alexia was friendly and helpful..
Only negative point was, 3 days before speaking to the agent, I'd completed the online form, but did not receive any response. If we'd have found the holiday we wanted with another tour operator we may have gone ahead with them

Our Response

Sorry to hear that Christine, we'll check with our IT department to see what happened. Glad you got booked though and Alexia will be delighted to receive your feedback. Jimmy

Thailand Highlights

Saturday 22 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Yet again outstanding service from Wendy Wu! Call answered quickly, all information given quickly and easily, minor tweaks made to a tour with no problem to meet my requirements.

THAILAND HIGHLIGHTS

Thursday 06 Dec 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

We loved the full itinerary with York throwing in a few little extras like stopping in a field to watch the farmers harvesting rice and thenbeing offered a chance to have a go.

Product :

Good vallue for money with so much packed into the itinerary and good flights

THAILAND HIGHLIGHTS

Wednesday 05 Dec 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

I was very pleased with the tour leader and the day to day program.

Product :

Satisfied from start to finish.

THAILAND HIGHLIGHTS

Sunday 08 Apr 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Outstanding in everything! Lovely itinerary, excellent tour manager and guide

Product :

On the surface, perhaps a more expensive holiday but then when you consider all that's included it becomes very good value