Spirit of Scotland
Christmas in Scotland

Brand New Tour
Fabulous Festive Experience

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Extraordinary tours by the Award-Winning tour specialist

Travel Safe with our COVID Safe Protocols
Close

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Vietnam at a Glance

Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
We managed to do most of our tour until Covid-19 hit and everything started closing down Well done Wendy Wu for looking after us.

Vietnam at a Glance

Monday 16 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
A particularly resourceful guide in difficult circumstances. Escorted right up to departure gate. Food good and hotels pretty good. Good variety of eating places.

Vietnam at a Glance

Tuesday 10 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Good organisation from start to finish, and a small party. Arriving one day early we were met, taken to the hotel. The guide Kim was well organised,knowledgeable and always at hand.. The itinery covered a lot of ground, one day covering 8hr plus. perhaps an extra day would have been welcome. Would recommend Wendy Wu to friends.

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 08 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Poor
Very efficient swrvice

Vietnam at a Glance Tour

Monday 18 Nov 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Great holiday! Well organised with no problems.

Our Response

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are pleased you enjoyed your tour with us, and would be honored to welcome you onboard another Wendy Wu tour in future.

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Thursday 04 Apr 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Our Tour: Good

Service rating :

Good but guide in Vientiane not interested

Product :

deserves 4 stars why ask for this

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Sunday 02 Dec 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Excellent tour company . Everything was organized

Product :

Amazing country and people

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Saturday 01 Dec 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very well organised with a well drilled itinerary using good quality hotels and the small details thought of to make a great trip.

Our Response

Thank you for your lovely review!
We are delighted that you had a great tour with us! We are pleased that you thought the tour was well organised and that it included a great itinerary and good accommodation. We are sure that you also had great guides throughout your tour and hope that you will think of us when booking again in the future.

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Monday 05 Nov 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Our Tour: Good

Service rating :

Excellent guide
Most of the hotels were first class
Travel arrangements were faultless
Interesting schedule

Product :

Not enough time to shop in Hanoi

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Sunday 10 Jun 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Good

Service rating :

This is my second trip. Your guides and bus driver are excellent and work very hard to please. The choice of restaurants are good so overall I’m very happy with the trips. Unfortunately I’m not happy with your customer services, I booked my second, and third trips by phone call and had so much trouble. So I will not recommend to any of friend and family to ring and book

Product :

The trip was very good. The guides work very hard

Our Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!


We really appreciate you discussing this with us over the phone with one of our agents. We regret the inconvenience caused, but we are pleased to hear that you are looking forward to your next Wendy Wu Tour to India later in the year.


If you have any further queries, feel free to get in touch!













VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Monday 14 May 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

The whole experience was first rate, and yes I would recommend them.

Product :

We saw a lot more than anticipated. Food was very good. Accommodation and transport very good.

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Sunday 15 Apr 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Amazing trip from start to finish, well organised, superb guide, and well chosen restaurants that were all included in the price. So impressed we have booked another trip

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Sunday 08 Apr 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Everything from initial enquiry, booking, information given, all arrangements, tour itinerary, tour guide and holiday itself was excellent.

Product :

Brilliant holiday, would highly recommend, had never been to this part of the world but after this holiday and experience with Wendy Wu would use them again.

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Friday 06 Apr 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Our Tour: Poor

Service rating :

Everything flowed the way it should, no hiccups along the way

Product :

Vietnam at a Glance Trip with 3 Days Free in Cambodia. Cambodia was great but really due to flight times it was more like two days, considering it was free it was the great part of the holiday, exceded expectations. Vietnam there was a fair bit of free time but did not think as good value as our China Trip.

VIETNAM AT A GLANCE

Monday 02 Apr 2018
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

So well organised from beginning to end! A Fantastic guide that made our holiday so memorable, just an amazing holiday that has given memories that will last a lifetime. This is our third Wendy Wu tour and we will definitely be booking a fourth.

Product :

As before. Just amazing!!