Our Japan Week Sale is here! Save up to £800pp across all tours

Solos can save up to £1,750 with free single supplements on selected tours. Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Christmas in India

Thursday 29 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Prompt communication in answering questions

India by Rail

Sunday 18 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
After having checked information online, I still had some queries so rang. Response to my queries was positive and helpful especially about various options.

Northern India Discovery

Thursday 25 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent, well informed service, just what was needed

Our Response

That's great to hear Martin! Do let us know if you have any questions regarding your tour.

Thanks

Jimmy

India by Rail

Friday 24 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent, well informed and concise

Inspiring India

Thursday 12 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Answered all my questions quickly and efficiently

Inspiring India

Wednesday 09 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Spoke to Steve about the Inspiring India tour in Jan 2024, he told us there was only one place left and two of us wished to travel. He stated he would check back with a manager and get back to me, which he did in a very prompt fashion informing us we could both travel on our desired dates. Then went on to make our booking. A very professional service as always. This is the sort of service I have come to expect of Wendy Wu having travelled with them a number of times.

Our Response

That's wonderful to hear, James. Steve will be delighted to read your comments, thanks so much for sharing them with us.

Christmas in India

Tuesday 01 Aug 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent advisor

Our Response

That's our Beau, she's wonderful. And I'm sure your holiday will be wonderful too. Thanks, Jimmy

Inspiring India

Sunday 09 Jul 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to book.

Inspiring India

Friday 07 Jul 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very straightforward to book.

Inspiring India

Saturday 25 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent service. Rep was pleased to check different flights for me and was very helpful with my queries about price.
I have been to China with Wendy Wu before and it was one of the best trips I have ever been on...so well organised, nothing left to chance.
Good value for money.

Inspiring India

Tuesday 07 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
It was a pleasant and helpful experience. Natasha is ever so informative and replied to emails promptly.

Inspiring India

Friday 03 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I booked a tour to India, travelling from Manchester. Natasha was most helpful by providing me with different options and promptly emailing details. The booking process and follow up documentation was very good. The visa application process was also easy.

Our Response

Natasha will be thrilled to hear your feedback; thank you so much for your comments. Jimmy

Highlights of India

Tuesday 31 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very clear and helpful. Very patient with our questions

Northern India Discovery

Saturday 28 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very good communication regarding booking as we wanted to add an extension to the holiday and upgrade flights.
Email confirming prices quickly sent. Easy to then book and confirmation email again sent speedily.
This is our 3rd time of holidaying with Wendy Wu.

Grand Tour of India

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The website is easy to navigate and give a lot of in-depth information about the tours to help with our decision to book. Our online queries were dealt with really quickly