Introducing Cruise & Tour Holidays

Enjoy the best of both worlds Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Philippines Discovery

Thursday 08 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
An excellent tour. The tour guide,Rey, was fantastic. There is a lot of travelling involved and we felt that maybe an extra day in Baguio or Vigan, or both would help, so everything can be seen.

Philippines Discovery

Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Did exactly what it said in the brochure. Do precisely executed, with the main downsides long drives, and often not very inspiring visits at the end of them. Don't think I should give it a 5-star rating, as I wouldn't give it a top rating of holidays I've been on.

Philippines Discovery

Saturday 21 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful and knowledgeable .Easy booking experience

Philippines Discovery

Sunday 12 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Overall, a good holiday. However, need to eliminate trip to Baguio (which is a dump) and drive from Banue to Sagada and then direct to Vegan. The day saved could be either added toManilla (to visit coregador) or spend an extra day at the Bohol beach resort.

Philippines Discovery

Friday 10 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: average
Tour was overbooked with singles who had taken opportunity of a sale after we had paid pretty much full price. Minibus very uncomfortable with the numbers. Also very elderly tour 64 yrs youngest 80+ oldest.
Destination was lovely but the mix of clients was all wrong.
We won't travel with them again.

Our Response

So sorry to hear this. Can you please drop a message to customer@wendywutours.co.uk and they will look in to this straight away for you. Thanks, Jimmy

Philippines Discovery

Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
The holiday was great but most of the transport was not suitable for such long journeys

Philippines Discovery

Friday 03 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
A great booking experience with Glen. He was very helpful, informative, and great fun. Made the whole experience a pleasure. Our first trip with Wendy Wu. In fact we booked 2 TRIPS. Looking forward to our holidays, and more Wendy Wu experiences.

Philippines Discovery

Friday 23 Dec 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: average
not a lot of content for the long journey 7.5 hours to DUBAI 7hours stopover in DUBAI THEN 8 HOURS TO THEphillipines

Philippines Discovery

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
It was my first Wendy Wu long haul holiday so didn’t know what to expect, I was not disappointed from start to finish every day was an experience from climbing Mt. Pinatubo to walking the streets of Vigan. The guide Rey was fantastic and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure we all had a good time. The food was delicious and varied, although a lot of boiled rice 😊, the hotels were on the whole a high standard. I enjoyed it so much I’ve already booked my next adventure.

Philippines Discovery

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
They are well organised, both in the planning and execution stage of the holiday.

Our Response

Thanks Mark, delighted to receive your feedback! Jimmy