Free Single Supplements on Spring Japan 2024 tours

Save up to £1,790pp per person including Cherry Blossom Season! Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Free Single Supplements on Spring Japan 2024 tours
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 03 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Great Call Back To our E Mails

Vietnam Panorama

Saturday 13 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I dealt with Hanna throughout the booking process. She was very friendly, efficient and prompt with my email and phone enquiries.

Our Response

Thanks Claire, Hanna will be delighted to read your comments. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Jimmy

Vietnam at a Glance

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Very efficient and helpful

Our Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found our service efficient and helpful. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us, Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Vietnam Panorama

Sunday 17 Sep 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Knowledgeable and helpful

Our Response

We appreciate your review, it's great to hear that you found our team knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 14 Jun 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent service, got back to me straight away, really helpful and arranged direct flights for us

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 29 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Called with a query prior to booking on to one of their tours. Natasha was extremely helpful, answering all my queries and looking at and explaining different flight options. She then proceeded to book the tour for me. Absolutely fantastic service.

Vietnam Panorama

Thursday 06 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I’m yet to actually go on holiday but I gave been impressed with the fact that mJapanese holiday that gad been cancelled last year because of Covid was carried forward to this year at the same price. Not many companies would honour previous years price.

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 11 Mar 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent dealt with my query quickly

Vietnam at a Glance

Thursday 02 Mar 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful, flights all booked and can't wait to get on the plane. Itinerary looks fab.

Vietnam Panorama

Saturday 25 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
We have booked with Wendy Wu before all was as good as you get. Everything well organised and ran as should do

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 15 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
When I first contacted Wendy Wu I spoke with an adviser called Brittany who made me feel special and that I was the only customer and I had her undivided attention. We talked through the trip I was thinking of taking and then emailed me a quote which she followed up a few days later. When I rang back a few days later I spoke with Alexia who made me feel equally as important. That is why I have rated Wendy Wu with 5 stars. They have very caring staff, fingers crossed the trip will live up to expectations.

Vietnam Panorama

Friday 13 Mar 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Generally Good - friendly and professional - would have given 5 stars but for the ambiguity on the booking confirmation re bed request.

Vietnam Impressions Tour

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Professional and courteous. On the money. Knowledgable call handler - Emma Atkins. Helpful and slick.

Our Response

Thank you very much for your lovely comment.

Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery

Tuesday 08 Oct 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
very helpful

Vietnam Explorer

Tuesday 01 Oct 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Adviser patient and very helpful. Good phone manner and very professional