Introducing Cruise & Tour Holidays

Enjoy the best of both worlds Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Egypt and Jordan Adventure

Thursday 07 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Very friendly and helpful. Called me back when they said they would. Answered all of my queries

Journey Through Jordan

Wednesday 28 Jun 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Booking handled professionally, thank you.

Egypt and Jordan Adventure

Sunday 28 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Good communication called back as we asked for friendly and helpful good to talk to a person rather than rely on a computer. We have done ten similar tours with one of your competitors. Wendy Wu was recommended to us by friends this is the first time we have used Wendy Wu only down side is having to make our own way to Heathrow

Our Response

Thanks for your comments, sadly we no longer offer transfers to UK airports. We do appreciate your comments about this. Jimmy

Journey Through Jordan

Wednesday 24 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Third time of travelling with Wendy Wu

Egypt, Jordan and Israel Explored

Wednesday 25 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Easy to book holiday.

Jordan and Israel Discovery

Thursday 19 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I booked the Jordan and Israel Discovery holiday. The online booking didnt work (it wouldnt display a departure airport) so i phoned instead. My call was answered very quickly. It was very easy and all complete within a few minutes. I like the on line passenger info form, especially as it asked for a photo of passports rather than manually entering all the data. A lot of info is given in their detailed itinerary and on the website so didnt need to ask any further questions.

Journey Through Jordan

Saturday 05 Nov 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Just booked my second bucket list trip with Wendy Wu. Their customer advisor, Elektra, was so helpful on our call and arranged everything for our trip in a matter of minutes. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who wants a well planned and highly organised trip to a brilliant location

Our Response

So pleased to hear that - thank you for your feedback!

Egypt and Jordan Adventure

Tuesday 27 Sep 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
A request was put in to book a tour on their website. Despite the tour being full, their staff did very well to source me accommodations and flights for the tour at short notice. The staff Alexia was always courteous and helpful. Good service.