Free Single Supplements on Spring Japan 2024 tours

Save up to £1,790pp per person including Cherry Blossom Season! Find out more

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
Free Single Supplements on Spring Japan 2024 tours
Close

Reviews

"We are never satisfied until you come back and travel with us again" - Wendy Wu, Founder & Chairwoman

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself. It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future.

With this in mind, we have teamed up with independent review company feefo. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you'll receive an email from feefo asking you to rate your experience with us.

We then display these reviews right here, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

We were humbled to receive so much positive feedback from clients affected by the onset of the Coronavirus crisis. We hope the positive experience of customers, who still managed to enjoy their tours even as the pandemic hit, shows how wonderful your experience will be once we all get travelling again.



We also have more fantastic reviews from around the globe on TripAdvisor, including many 5 star!

 
Rating
Customer Review

Vietnam at a Glance

Friday 09 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
It covered every base that we wanted out of the holiday, culture, food and history.
The in country guide Luc was brilliant and so helpful and supportive of us..
The booking staff at Wendy Wu were also really helpful.
The selected hotels were very good also with excellent helpful staff
Vietnam Airlines were really very good on both the inward flight and the return home.

A special thanks to Luc our in country guide
All in all a fabulous holiday.
Best wishes John and Lorraine Neville

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
We spent a lot of time travelling by bus and not enough time relaxing by the sea. Also our flight was not the best connection. We had ten hours lay over in klualalampur even though we had booked the holiday 7/8 months in advance.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Wendy Wu are very professional, the tour was excellent.

Vietnam Panorama

Monday 06 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
More than we expected made by our guide who we called K can't rate him highly enough

Vietnam at a Glance

Friday 20 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Superb tour, covering South, Mid and North Vietnam. Very well organised with all transfers and food included. A Vietnamese Tour Guide available all the time to answer queries and give talks about the areas visited.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Spectacular trip, led by an amazing guide, Loc. We saw so much of Vietnam and gained an in-depth insight into this fabulous country. Brilliant organisation from booking to departure from Vietnam. Well done Wendy Wu and thank you so very much.

Our Response

That's brilliant to hear. Thanks so much for your review and I'll let our colleagues in Vietnam know how much you enjoyed the tour. Thanks, Jimmy

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
We had not tried a group tour holiday before this so were a little apprehensive setting off but we should not have worried. We had a brilliant time. Our 17 days in Vietnam was so actioned packed we felt like we were on holiday for months. The tour was extremely well organised and we were really well looked after, hotels and food were excellent.
Our group gelled from the start and we shared many laughs and had much fun along the way. What really made the holiday special was our guide Cuong. He was efficient, caring, fun, attentive and knowledgeable. He looked after our group at all times and nothing was too much trouble for him. A great guy.
We were immersed in Vietnamese culture and history and have come home with unforgettable memories and a refreshed desire to travel to faraway places in future!

Vietnam Panorama

Tuesday 04 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
A very good holiday, made better by a brilliant guide, "Jack"

Vietnam Trails

Tuesday 14 Mar 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Good variety, organisation and value

Christmas in Vietnam

Tuesday 14 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
excelent tour to Vietnam, well organised, great value and our Tour guide lex was first class and nothing was too much trouble for him

Christmas in Vietnam

Friday 06 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Vietnam at Christmas, Excellent Experience
From start to finish Vietnam at Christmas was amazing,
The tour group, Local Guide Loc, we must have been blessed as the weather was excellent only one day of rain.
Tour Group 11/10 Guide 11/10 Hotels 8/10 Food 8/10
Itineary10/10
Faboulous experience on Christmas in Vietnam,

Date of experience: 15 December 2022

Christmas in Vietnam

Tuesday 03 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
The tour and the tour guide were excellent. However, for an American, the whole process was difficult until I was greeted at the airport in Ho Chi Minh City. Contact with your office was made more difficult because you do not have a U.S. phone number. There was no help with visa or plane reservations. Others in my group had plane reservations by your company. I was flying blind and probably paid more than I should have. Our tour group uses Whats App to communicate, but if you have that I was not made aware of it.

Vietnam at a Glance

Thursday 10 Nov 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
itnerary good, great value for money - all meals included-, loved being part of a firendly group

Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery

Saturday 29 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
The whole thing was great.

Vietnam & Cambodia Discovery

Friday 28 Oct 2022
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Overall we thought it was excellent, making more clear about currency, Vietnam prefer there own money, but Cambodia prefer dollars but give change in their own currency. On the group everyone came with different information all from Wendy wu